feedback

Airlines in Nepal

Posted on Jul 1, 2012 by trekker under Miscellaneous

Tags: Airlines, Nepal

NEPALI AIRPLANES INTO THE SKY


I have jotted down few registered airlines owned by Nepal and their links so that you could get a flight faster and also have alternatives to choose.


However, I could find the official website of only up to the 12th airlines below.

S.No. Airlines: Links to the Airlines

 

1. Nepal Airlines http://www.nepalairlines.com.np/
2. Buddha Air http://www.buddhaair.com/
3. Guna Airlines N/A
4. Gorkha Airlines http://www.gorkhaairlines.com/
5. Air dynasty http://www.airdynasty.com/
6. Shree airlines http://www.shreeair.com/
7. Sita Air http://www.sitaair.com.np/
8. Simrik Air http://simrikair.com.np/
9. Tara Air http://www.taraair.com/
10. Yeti Airlines http://www.yetiairlines.com/
11. Fishtail Air http://www.fishtailair.com/
12. Agni Air  
13. Base Air http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Base_Air
14. Flying dragon Airlines http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flying_Dragon_Airlines
15. Mero Air http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mero-Air/109232185769717
16. Manang Air http://www.aircharterguide.com/Operator_Info/MANAG'AIR/58/AMIENS/52

 

Have Your Say

comments powered by Disqus

Sponsored Links


Related Posts

Popular Posts

Archives


Do you have any travel service, you want to promote?

Write to us about your service details at Email:info@myholidaynepal.com
Call:9801044356

Visit Our Main Site:
My Holiday Nepal